[ ]

DON’T READ THIS BLOG ENTRY.

YOU’LL BE DETAINED INDEFINATELY. WITHOUT TRIAL. THIS IS SERIOUS, PEEPS. NO KIDDING.

I DON’T KNOW HOW TO BLACK OUT MY SITES. I do not even have wordpress installed on my computer and do not know the ins-and-outs of plug-ins-ley blogging yet. I only get up here and bust ‘tude. In fact, skip ahead, you are already too entertained by this, and should be learning, not loafing. 🙂

THE GUV‘MENT* (by which I mean The Government .. you know the one, people … the one we talk about in International Hushed Whispers… could seriously mess things up for Modern Society if perhaps we don’t get cracking, it seems.

I’ve been making myself crazed reading about this as I have been making mistakes and going to all my Readily Available Plethora of Social Networks to Complain about my Audio Engineering Fails in the Vain Attempts to finish my Gift of Music entry for Song Fight!

But since I was a young Complainer, I have known that things were Somewhat More than Awry … Oh yes, Somewhattishly More than Awry, My Fine Feathered, Fun-loving Fellows and Fello-ettes 🙂

Since the early 90s. Gentlemen callers and other fun folks of acquaintance have said to me many a fine day “oh how CUTE! A Conspiracy Theorist!” Well, no more! We are ALL cute! And we are ALL connected, because soon, perhaps we will all be connected by a series of adjoining cells. Oh, you say that you are not an American? Well, we have proven time and time again-sly that we have the ability to come and get all nucular all up in YOUR nachos too. Occupy THAT, suckahs!!!!
#mirth #butnotreally #arewestillallowedtoHashtagIt?

(this is actually not Laughing Magma)…

Okay, I’M GONNA MAKE MUSIC NOW. THAT’S WHAT I KNOW HOW TO DO. But in pre-conclusion, I KNOW HOW TO LINK.
…SO LOOK AT SOME OF THIS STUFF

*THE WIKIPEDIA THING
*AGHGHGHG. NO CHEEZBURGERS TODAY!

Lifehacker’s position.

Jules was amused this morning by laughing squid’s twitter-y observations.

…Twitter and Facebook; search engine-y stuff

You think I’d be finishing my homework today, with the info-wars*… speaking of THAT :S
just because you’re paranoid …. 😉

that’s all for now. I’m off the interwebz.

just remember that I l@^x you guys…………………..

2 thoughts on “[ ]

Comment ...