Catchup on.

Where have I been?

Well. I have not been so great. 

I made a video today though. I think life has hit me pretty hard lately! I think it’s fairly hard to think, to keep track. I think I’m a person who goes a little more slowly than others. That is just how I do things. I like things a little less fraught.

I had an explosive blowout with an old friend that left me shaken. I had other friends. They helped me through it. I think I’ll be okay.

I’m working on things, but it’s not perfect and Im fretting about it all. I’m worrying over it and always in that place where I’m on the brink of erasing everything I’ve ever put out. It’s not like me to want to be someone else. It’s scary. I’m trying not to be overwhelmed by the noise and just to love who I am and what I do. Me. No makeup in pajamas playing the piano and being myself. 

I would like some coffee now. Later I will tag this entry.

Catchup on.

Comment ...

