boring post

1. I got a LOT done this week.

2. Wrote all or part of 10 songs.

3. I could stand to do more housework.

4. not drinking enough water. but I’m getting enough sleep.

5. I have new shoes. They’re cute. My sweater is also new and my hair is pink!

6. I’m back in martial arts!!! WHOOOO!

7. Doing Nur Ein again, as I mentioned before.

8. My breath could improve. I know we’ve discussed this before. I’ll floss real soon.

9. This is so boring.

10. I think things will certainly improve.

boring post

Comment ...

