six.

1. Hello. It is Thursday! Springtime has arrived! Quite a while ago. It is alive and well in my nose. #tmi
2. I think my SCREAMING HEADACHE is stupid so I’m fighting with it. I’m going to brush my teeth again but we have all heard that since cows have been amoebii (not a word).
3. I’m starving for food I can’t decide on so I had a banana and a cracker and something else I can’t remember. I’m so bored and tummyish.
4. I’m whiny.
5. I think despite best efforts, I got a nose disease. Maybe it’s a matter of mind over maudlin tho.
6. I had a lovely day with my nieces and nephews last year. I took pictures and got creative with one of them, used one to do a kind of inner-child-kicking-an-anger-ball sort of thing. The original photo is part of a quickly snapped series of the kids playing a little soccer game at the park. The girls were pretty good at kicking the ball around, better than I was as a kid. 🙂

I’ll give the visible ones to her mom sometime, but in that one I’ll do more of the whole activity of her playing the game in order; where her expressions can be seen. I do think I did a good job in the blur though.

Also a running words thing which I haven’t done for a while.

unfair,
violent
undermine
lie.
drama
cage
Insanity,
terrify.
worry
tiny
sibling –
holy:
union
special.
‘schmeary’
uh….
…no.
Rage.
Love.
Free?
we.
yes,
You
are
me.

20140522-162808-59288413.jpg

six.

Comment ...

