boring backyard haiku

I have decided to please your eyeballs by finishing off my blog-ventures and showing you five haiku based upon what I can see out here in front of me

***********************

FIVE TIME WASTING LITTLE SNIPPETS

chronicled too much
still they don’t do anything
my lazy lawn gnomes

image

if my crocs offend
maybe just get over it
and all is mended!

 

husband washes snapware
left in trunk of car for years
smells UN-delightful

 

HINT: apparently
the trick is to WATER plants
then they do not die.

this is a haiku
that is about these haiku
dude. i’m so meta.

boring backyard haiku

Comment ...

