Oh Dappy Hay!!!

1. My upgrades have gone So Swimmingly
2. Why no, I do not Care that I am Overblogging! Whateverlybrothers to all that old worry!! πŸ™‚
3. I have leftover enchiladas!!!
4. I have Buffy!
5. I have enough popcorn to make a HUGE bowl!
6. I have found a hidden tray of sugary Mexican cokes in my refrigerator and this is AWESOME!
7. someone special talked to me today and it made me happy! In fact I had a VERY special day πŸ™‚

yay ME! for REAL!

– Posted using BlogPress from MY iPhone

ps. am not pleezed, however, that aliens have possessed my iDevices thru a series of “Updates”

Oh Dappy Hay!!!

2 thoughts on “Oh Dappy Hay!!!

Comment ...

