1. it smells like nice rain!
2. I had popcorn but it wanted some butter. Or cheese.
3. Porch Kitty is licking my big toe.
4. I love nicknames 🙂 🙂
5. I really need to make pretty toes again
6. I’ve been reading my book and I’m over identifying with my characters for the longest time. Usually, this is not problematic; my songs are all mostly-autobiographical.
7. the bird out here is real annoying.
8. I have created a character that will solve my problems!
9. I recorded two pretty things today!
10. I am wearing a purple skirt and a pink top and my favorite beaded earrings and red wood necklace thing.

that is all.
🙂

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Comment ...

