My Exciting Morning

This morning I have experienced:
1. a “spamtacular” banning fail from the songfight board
2. underwear failure
3. a non-selfcleaning room
4. Bad Hair
5. feet that are not: soft, feminine, or pleasing to behold
6. a whiny and Non-Winning Attitude
7. a lethargic start
8. a lack of coffee or breakfasticular motivation.
9. an isolationary lack of communication from a few key figures of interest (this is actually not All Bad)
10. ennui
I guess I need to get on the stick and correct these matters!!! Pow bang zoom!

My Exciting Morning

Comment ...

