here’s to a good week.

1. i have writer’s block.
2. i have music block, even though i have just written a song.
3. i am having successful relationships, in some places.
4. i am also having people block, in some areas. i wish that this was not the case. it makes me sad.
5. i wish the world were made of candy and melty cheese.
6. i am a child.
7. i am going to sleep for a while. i am tired a lot these days. i feel guilty when i say i’m tired but it’s hard to get sick and sad a lot and not talk about it and be such a sucky and cryptic person.

I have lost a lot of friends and loved ones this year in Various Ways and it is hard to pretend to be happy as I should. i will get better at it though and be more sunshiny tomorrow. I am hoping that things will get better. I hope for the best even though that doesn’t really seem like me because I normally walk around with a dour expression.

I need to have a nice week, I really do. 🙂

here’s to a good week.

Comment ...

