insanity is sexy

So here is a list of ridonkulous things. I am only letting you know this because it should be said.

1. A watch clock never boils water from the stupid tree and remains a body at rolling rest.
HUH?!?!?!?!
2. A bush in your hand was worth a birdbrain in my mind of obsessive minotaurs.
3. Heaven help the man who brings home the bridge over troubled donuts.

I just like words today. Here are a few.

Latitude.
Donkey
Player
Fib
Rescue
Meridian
drafty
insidious
closer
seethe
toothpaste.

I am really busy and I am getting a lot done. I am in songwriter-brain. This is where I go when I do not want to be around the humans anymore, and I am ready to start speaking mostly Xondorian again. I am ready to stop really caring, much.

Yeah. It feels good. So did playing lots of Beethoven. I played it badly, but vindication will come.

I’ll have good hair next week and I refuse to think that my weight loss makes me ugly. So shut up.

insanity is sexy

Comment ...

