whinging is for winners!

What a mess I am!!

I am having a really good time, but I really do hate to travel during Happy Fun Approacheth Time.

I have all kinds of opinions on this subject. The appropriateness of its discussion.

I’ve been thinking a lot about appropriateness lately. Like how I’m not. I’m so over the top. So much I don’t know. I don’t get. I try too hard. I don’t try hard enough.

Oh whale, you know!! 🙂

Cookies crumbling and all that! You gotta laugh. I’m actually thinking about wearing a watch again. I own two. When I don’t wear a watch I tend to forget that time actually does go in forward motion.

All I can do, really, is try my best.. and rely on my winning smile to get me through the rough bits. (ha, ha)

🙂

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

whinging is for winners!

2 thoughts on “whinging is for winners!

Comment ...

