Some Wonderful Things of Now

1. Jarritos Mandarin soda. Which is full of sugaryness but I don’t care. I want one but don’t have one.
2. The fact that I am WELL right now 🙂 So I am handling stuff rather fine and I feel frisky and awesome. 🙂 (I am not even CONSIDERING that this might not last. I am not even making myself AVAILABLE for drama or tragedy. I do not even want to KNOW what might be lurking around the bend. I do not even care. I am living in the now and you can’t take that away from me 🙂
3. ‘They Can’t Take That Away From Me’ is a VERY special song for me.
4. Today I am having very fond memory-times. I haven’t done that in a while.
5. I have spawned a GRAND project idea in my mind which is like a tie-together of all my ideas that I’ve ever had. I’ve been waiting for this for a long time.
6. I’m getting my piano tuned and I am playing ‘Mars Ain’t the Kind of Place‘ for him. ‘cuz it’s a good song. Sadly, I am missing one of my Duality mugs.
7. I am sTUPIDly behind on ALL kindsa songfight! / Nur Ein reviews. MEGAFAIL. I have not felt very social lately.

My piano is starting to sound really pretty 🙂 🙂 It’s going to be very nice.

Some Wonderful Things of Now

Comment ...

