THE TRAVIS NORRIS WATERMELON CHALLENGE CLASSIC

So… there’s this guy I know.

A long time ago… there was a song contest. This doesn’t surprise you in the least, does it? I used to complete projects and was hardly ever flaky.

You don’t even remember what that means, do you?
Ha, ha. Just kidding. Just a misplaced song quotation! Getting back to the point.. .The TRAVIS NORRIS WATERMELON CHALLENGE CLASSIC was a thing that happened.

STEP ONE: Collect underpants. No.. wait. I think that’s just a PHASE… and is something else…

Ahem. One.
Write a song about a Watermelon with no Adjectives.

TWO: Write the second verse with no proper nouns.

THREE: Write it backwards.
FAIL! FAILFAILFAILFAILFAILFAILFAILFAILFAILFAIL

I believe this decision has completely negatively affected the course of my life in horrible ways. It can all be traced back to THAT.

Well, today I have decided that I am going to change that. It all starts now. With the watermelon song. I am waiting for Vizzini………
This is where I am. This is where I will stay.

(I am clearly not getting enough sleep.)

THE TRAVIS NORRIS WATERMELON CHALLENGE CLASSIC

Comment ...

