Bedlist

Tonight I …
1. ..tied for the win over at songfight. (yeah, yeah… I’ve said it already!!!)
2. ..have a STUPID amount of cleaning to do
3. ..watched ‘Black Swan’ with my husband … and it MOTIVATED me, not upset me.
4. ..have a lot of work to do.
5. ..am skeeved out by my upstairs studio for some reason. I’m not sure why.
6. ..have some decisions to make
7. ..am going to an exciting coffee-meety thing tomorrow that I’ve been REALLY looking forward to.
8. ..have a bottom line and a master plan..
9 ..REALLY need to get this cylon prepped and ready or it will suffer the same fate as the other little guy.
10. ..REALLY have got to stop thinking that it’s safe out there. it just ISN’T. But I’m not scared. I’m well aware of what I’m doing, where I’m going, and who I am.

I’m me. And I’m not competing with anyone. So I don’t have to be perfect. I just have to relax and the fun and fantastic will come my way. All the rest can go.

Acid off a duck’s back. 🙂

Bedlist

Comment ...

