“House Cleaning” list.

I hate…

1. questions
2. uncertainty
3. that I can’t just have a full 24 hour period of calm, restful assurance that it’s all just… cool.
4. drama and innuendo.
5. when you know something smells fishy but you can’t quite put your finger on it.
6. having other people’s stuff in your closet, and not knowing what it means or whether or not to keep it, or take it to goodwill.
7. cord clutter
8. paranoia
9. sneak attacks
10. lies and/or nebulous uncertainties about my future.

“I wanna say it / cuz it so obviously needs saying
but you don’t wanna hear it
so oh yah… well sure, see ya later..”
drama-free-me

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

“House Cleaning” list.

Comment ...

