BlogathonATX

Well … this has certainly been an eye opener for me!

I’ll be honest. I’m a little overwhelmed. I’m listening to an internet radio station in a half-chat with my online group.

I feel like I’ll never really get a handle on all this information that I have floating around in my skull. But I think it’s fairly important that I figure out that it’s important for me to be who *I* want to be.

For a long time, let’s just be honest, I’ve been bored. Just really frickkin bored.

I feel like I need to make some changes in my over all excitement level. I feel like I need to do more of what I want. I feel like I need to GET more of what I want.

I think I can do more of what I want, if I really try.

I think I am going to hear something REALLY damn interesting right now….

BlogathonATX

Comment ...

