Resolved

1. I will make a list of piano repertoire and learn it
2. I will finish the over-due music I have lying around, or put it into archive if it’s too stale.
3. I will reorganize the way I put lyrics into my computer so that things do not get confusing and gross
4. I will play the piano EVERY SINGLE DAY
5. I will pursue what I want as if I have a right to have it
6. I will time myself when I’m doing certain computer things, so I don’t make myself crazy.
7. I will perform. Regularly. Like I used to.
8. I will record an album.
9. I will get rid of things I don’t need.
10. I will finish, organize, and edit that book. 🙂

Resolved

4 thoughts on “Resolved

  1. Bryce says:

    Hello there! Just wanted to let you know that I’m still reading and enjoying your blog. Also, I saw your tweets/blogs about your medical thing, and I’m SO glad that it seems everything went okay. It makes no sense that I didn’t say anything at the time, but I have periods where I get very noncommunicative and I really can’t help it. I was definitely worried and wishing for the best, though.

    Good luck with your list! I really need to write one myself, although all of it would probably just boil down to, “Get my shit together.” If you make physical copies of the album, can I be the first to order a signed copy?

    HAPPY 2011!!

    -Bryce

Comment ...

