Updates

1. Duality is subbing for Lyrical Venus at the end of the month, so I’m really excited about that
More updates to come, but we’ve got Zarni, Heather, Beka, a woman we found called Dorothy, Sara, and we’ll drop a track in I guess. I’ll post links in too and maybe write something up πŸ™‚
2. I’ve got a lot going on holidaywise, and personally. It’s going to be important to remain calm.
3. I just got my hair dyed a fun color, but my person said it had been falling out. She said it was medicine and stress.
4. I really want to get my NaNoWriMo compiled, and finished, or at least up to 50,000 This is going to require a major push.
5. I find myself more and more uncomfortable criticizing people lately and that’s why I don’t do song reviews. And that’s okay.
6. I think I might be cured of the contest thing. I dunno though. That may be a case of famous last words. Maybe it’s just a thing with me. We’ll see…
7. I hope that it’s a really nice day today.
8. I’m really excited about everything I’ve got planned with myself and my talented new friends πŸ™‚
9. Trying to finish some new songs…
10. The gig went nicely. Public ain’t so bad. Like riding a bike. And I was a good biker πŸ™‚

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Updates

Comment ...

