Ten Short Reasons

1. I can’t really think of anything to say
2. I can’t really find the words.
3. It’s not really politic to say them
4. I’m not really *allowed* to talk about too many “its”
5. No, trust me, it’s freakin’ true…
6. Oh, you don’t know the half of it, bro/sister… and it goes way back [conversational tone … here, have some iced tea]
7. There’s a dwarf in my palm tree. But that’s not really a reason, or an excuse. OR A EUPHEMISM.
8. I’m not sure I spelled that right. Nor do I care.
9. My head is shaped like earphones but my work suffers.
10. My computer is stupid, and I have forgotten how to make videos. I will die if I can’t make lists. Remember me and my lists? Not these. The ones that would make me SANE
10. You don’t even remember what that means, do you?

*sigh*

Ten Short Reasons

Comment ...

