didn’t yo mamma..?

1. I am a private person
2. I think I might be just about sick of the internet.
3. I think I’m starting to get good and angry at a few things.
4. This is not about you, it’s about The Whole Thing.
5. I think I might vote today.
6. Only because I desperately need approval though, and I don’t want other people to think I am stupid.
7. I’ll be sure and tweet about it.
8. This is a mean, mean, culture we live in, and I’d like to keep being a nice person who doesn’t want to cry all the time.

I’d like to vote for someone who is nice. Do we have any NICE people we can elect?

Yeah, this is not about you. I don’t even know who you are. But I think it’s partially my fault. You know.. because of the blogging, and the tweeting, and the desperate need to connect with other humans. I guess I sorta allowed you to have an opinion. And to speak out about it. In your crunchy, crunchy way.

Whoever you are.

didn’t yo mamma..?

2 thoughts on “didn’t yo mamma..?

Comment ...

