a list with some meta

1. I’m slacking off on the blogging. This is because I’m slipping down further and further into a hole of disconnected-ness with the humans.

My-oh-my-oh pie-in-the-sky-o! That was dramatic! Someone give her a jellybean! Or a plastic fish (i have no idea why, i just thought of it.)

I really just think it’s August. At least that’s what I’m hoping. I can honestly say that I am REALLY tired of being LAME…..

2. I’m making another list at the same time over HERE. This is because I am SO DAMN META!!! Yeah. I’m awesome.

3. I thought about trying to write a meta-within-meta list within a list, but my headache briefly worsened. l realized I was just trying to get attention. Ack.
4. I had a connundrum today, but I figured out what I was gonna do, so it’s totally alright.
I’m gonna stick with the plan, and do what I set out to do.
5. I’m not gonna really elaborate, but a watched pot never boils. It’s probably truer than the grass is greener on the other side, or EVEN August is a bad month for me. Suffice it to say, I hate email, I REALLY hate the booking process, and it’s really no wonder I live in a cave and dislike people. Everything is REALLY great until you start ADDING the people.

I think I need to go BACK to Xondor! I get LOTS of work done on Xondor.

6. Weirdly enough, I’m in a good mood. 🙂
7. The headache is ALMOST GONE.
8. I cannot eat falafel without getting it ALL over me.
9. I’m going to clean my house. Stop laughing. I don’t care if I have to stay up later to do it.
10. I DID get a tattoo. It’s true.

a list with some meta

Comment ...

