a song for a song’s sake.

Please go listen to this song, right now, right away.

I’ve posted about it before. But I’m hoping it’s worth another mention.

I will also be recording another version

I wanted to pick when this song would be unveiled to everyone. I wanted to choose when it would get played, and who played it, and when, and why, and in what forum.

I don’t have a lot of control of things in my life now. That’s worth a LOT of examination. I know many of us feel that way though – so perhaps this song will make many of you sad.

Mercy Killing

a song for a song’s sake.

Comment ...

