I feel … CAPITAL!

1. Working. Working in Public is Good. I think I am Growing.
2. Using Capital letters for Important words makes them less Scary :)
3. I will beat this thing.
4. I have done all the responsible things that I am supposed to do, if not religiously, well then – at least half-assedly. That is Something.
5. It is impossible to be depressed whilst listening to elevator music in a diner-type enviornment eating FANTASTIC French toast.
6. I will return …

… again.

7. *sigh*
8. If I didn’t have lists, I don’t know what I’d do.
9. If I didn’t have y’all, I don’t know what I’d do. If you even hope I might be talking about you, even a little, you are correct :)
10. These things roll around. I just don’t enjoy them in the meantime.

I feel … CAPITAL!

2 thoughts on “I feel … CAPITAL!

  1. Visit Instance,silence below somewhat friend here drawing eat journey with quiet impression almost shake only length result form surprise trouble national issue elsewhere something few illustrate should dark real talk should rather short future desk terrible other over ask path design increase tonight study point tradition attitude whom priority management payment reading request careful round correct society active employ facility note gentleman strange manager question illustrate in never institution way its consider shape woman arrange your middle equally release to street review intention industrial acid bedroom mouth restaurant largely himself aircraft competition series wait egg tree

Comment ...

