Help!

I’m not going to elaborate right now, but I’m a bit wacky. I am of quite variable temperment, I would describe it, and it won’t end well.

I was in chat last night and I was talking about lists. I make them. For lots of reasons, lots of things.
They don’t make sense.

I’m going to make a list and publish this because I feel vulnerable and sick and dangerous now, lately:

1. My brother and mother are/were listers too. They’d get out a piece of paper. Just .. what we needed. Mom liked collections which were liked lists. She picked up rocks and had a photo for every courthouse in Tx.

2. I’m really behind on Twitter and haven’t been on Facebook and the social network stuff; I check mentions, post randomly if I need to.. *I’m alive*

3.I need a flag for each country Ive been to. I don’t even have to get it there, it’s better if I do. I don’t have anything from Belarus. I may have things stuck into my Bible. I used to put lots of things in there. I marked it up. Beyond recognition.

4. Maybe some day I’ll talk more about that. My song ‘Drama Free Me’ covers a lot of this topic

5. What’s the matter with me? It’s a house. Just walk through it, sort it out, and clean it. It’s not a difficult concept.

6. Dreams where the piano is my enemy are not helpful

I’m gonna try a few more hours of this sleep thing. I might try a more thoughtful blog entry later, and do an official list in the chattyMcChattChat place later.

Also Im making a video. ๐Ÿ™‚

I guess I need to fix that list again. And clean the desktop. STILL haven’t done that!

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Help!

2 thoughts on “Help!

  1. I would argue that dreams where the piano is your enemy are actually GOOD. You at least produce snippets of crazy, creative, goodness. I, as you can see, have been stunted by happiness. I need a good boost of hatred and/or angst to get me writing. The piano as antagonist…. hmmmmmm

  2. See, that’s a good idea. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Sometimes the piano is an antagonist.

    It’s good to get your comment right now. Really good ๐Ÿ™‚

Comment ...

