A Short Letter to My Macbook

Dear Knight in White Shiny Plastic Stuff:

I need you to work for me today please. That was a bitchin’ viola line I needed you to lay down just then. But you snapcracklepop like cereal. I’m tired of tweaking you, and adjusting you. I’m tired of the words buffer and engine and all that. I don’t want to parse through my sample ditching the wondrous bits of things that make you flow like sonic gelatin over a landscape of orgasmic delight (I don’t even know what that means).

I would like us to reach some level of understanding on this. Can ya WORK with me here? Can we make some beautiful music together? It’d be realreal SWELL!

Love,
RangerD

A Short Letter to My Macbook

Comment ...

