Nur Ein!

These are the lyrics to my Nur Ein song for Round Three, which features Alyssa Day who I know from DFTBA / TMA (tma is moving to the DFTBA forum-thingys). Nur Ein has it’s home on the Song Fight Forums

’97

Is it done / just a dream
Under moon, stars or sun
Could you be anything?
Could I be anyone … anything

You don’t know anything
I guard my dreams silently …

You don’t know what I’m going through
And I guard them jealously
You don’t know
What I’m going through

(You don’t know why …….. I try …. and why … I lie……)
And I can’t tell you why … I try / And why I lie

*Thirteen years
A long time to fall
in ’97
When you’re heaven bound
And you look around ….
At the long way down ….
All around
a long way down
*Sometimes I look around
You’re not there on the ground
And it’s so far to fall
so far down
so far down

*You don’t know anything
I guard my dreams silently
jealously …

Is it done
Could you be anyone?

Nur Ein!

Comment ...

