1. I write terrible revealing blogs and then I erase them and make stupid lists. I’ll always be this way.
2. I’m a keeper of secret things.
3. [edit]
4. see? 🙂
5. aren’t I nice and MYSTERIOUS?
6. I have a very chaotic life and it reaches its tendrils out all over the place.
7. I love so very much that it hurts. That’s why I have to work constantly right now.
8. [edit] 8-thru-10.
11. The weather in Austin is nice but the birds are too loud for recording. That’s why I’m doing only the orchestra today. Among other reasons. Also many of my responsibilities have been cancelled.
12. My suspicion is that I’ve lost my ability to write good songs … this is worrying to me.
13. I feel shaky and scary today. I will drink more water. My hands shake.

2 thoughts on “

Comment ...

