thoughts

I’m thinking thoughts. I’m going to go pick up my husband, and take him home. I’ve had a VERY long day.

It’s up and down, up and down with me. Up and down, up and down isn’t good for a person like me.

I really need to rethink what I do in life, and the positions in which I put myself. I need to close my eyes and put my eyes at the tiny light at the end of the tunnel. I need to squint, and see me … THERE.

It’s all too easy to get VERY, VERY distracted by stuff that doesn’t pertain to, and doesn’t have ANYTHING TO DO with me.

And I have known this since I was seven years old. And that is almost 30 years. That’s a long time to embrace denial now.

thoughts

Comment ...

