Wheels that Spin and Boys that Win

I’ve been behaving like a crazy person for a couple days. I’ve had no idea of why. I’ve blamed it on Fu-old-and-new, I’ve blamed it on excessive proximity with my husband (which is taxing some to both of us, but which is total BS), I’ve blamed it on my obsession with an ever revolving sea of boys (and sometimes a girl or two). I’ve blamed it on how I get over SX taking over the town. I’ve blamed it on the solo thing making me a little freaky, as it does when I take it out. I’ve blamed it on writers block (that one could be true).

It’s this other little matter I sometimes deal with… I know it. “Its not you, it’s me.” So if I’ve dumped any crazy on you – well …now you know…

Oh well.

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Location:Monterey Oaks Blvd,Austin,United States

Location:Evaline Ln,Austin,United States

Wheels that Spin and Boys that Win

Comment ...

