Something sorta Horrible… Lol

I’m writing a very intense song and it is raining and overcast and creepy here in Austin now.

I thought my husband had gone to the humidor. I went to my room because I’ve been very nauseated the entire day (I’ve actually been a bit under the weather – unrelated).

I heard this thin, creepy voice come up from the bed and say “hello” or something like that. I jumped about 900 feet into the air. My heart is still in my throat…

He’d stayed home to have a snooze. I’m so jittery right now it’s unreal. Sheesh. I’m completely losing it!

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Something sorta Horrible… Lol

Comment ...

