REALLY QUICKLY …

1. I’m so glad my friends are here.
2. I’m all speedygonzalez-y when I gotta be. šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚
3. Gum chewing, not as sexy-feeling as I remember in high school … and I’m not so-so-so much good at it.
4. Blowing bubbles, the redeeming factor of gum chewing.
5. The orkin commercial with the {THING THAT SHALL NOT BE NAMED} with the French accent on the motorcycle. Well .. I’m NOT A FAN, folks … not a fan.
6. So glad my friends are here.
7. When you rent hardware, a TIP: don’t lose the software it comes with. Helpful notes to live by, folks.
9. I may paint my toenails later. I may paint them green, in honor of my penpal
10. I’m getting all dizzy and spinny again in the head. This is not a good thing. I think it’s chemical stuff … ahwell.

Okay. I’m back to skulking again. šŸ™‚

Oh yeah. I have a YouTube channel. Every day I will say something “look at me”-ish about my self. this is it for today. CHECK!

REALLY QUICKLY …

Comment ...

