VERY QUICK LIST

1. I finished Song Fu Six: Round 3. And if I have said the phrase “skin of my ass” before, I had NO idea what I was talking about. This was the legitimate skin of it. We’re talking 11 on the nose. Like 39 seconds past or something like that, when the official time logged in. FREAKY!
2. The song is weird. I have no idea if it will come across. I have no idea if I like it. I don’t know if I’ll publicize it. I don’t really know HOW this is gonna go. According to me it is contorversial.
3. I use a lot of what I think of as “Toothpaste Commercial Vibraphone.” I think the actual name of the modelled pianoteq FXP is something like “SuperHappyOuterSpaceShoppingMallVibes” or something like that. I dunno. I give my presets ridiculous names which don’t help anyone keep track of anything. This is because I am a silly engineer
4. If I don’t snap-to, I’m going to be in serious marital trouble. Cuz I’m not taking care of basic stuff in my life. Like eating and sleeping. It’s gotten bad.
5. I still like lots of attention.
6. I had a letter opener in the shape of a sword holding up my hair last night.
7. my head hurts.
8. I need new headphones
9. I type internet smileys too often.
10. no more diet coke. it’s time to cut the apron strings. this is a BAAADDDD addiction!!!!
11. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

VERY QUICK LIST

Comment ...

