It’s time to blog again

Okay. How’s that for a crap title.

I’ve been online WAAAAAYYYY too much. I’ll admit it. I’m a junkie. I know why I’m doing it. I have a sick addiction. I can’t even talk about it. I have an artistic problem. It’s my own fault. I’m not getting my work done, and I need to get my work done. I have a huge backlog and I need to just hit it.

Okay, I also have a propensity to exaggerate.

It’s been weird at home a bit. Having Mike at home is nice. He’s gone off with friends now, which I think is really good for him. It’s strange not having my own space around me all day to get things done. I notice that I don’t sing as much when there’s someone around me all the time.

I need to write these songs I’ve been working on. I think they might be good.

It’s time to blog again

Comment ...

