Song Fu

Well. I am in Song Fu Six. I wasn’t sure how I felt about the tune either. But I think it’s growing on me. It’s been a hell of a week, I can tell you that much!

Afterward, I indulged myself a little bit. I stayed up here and just kind of … hung out. I thought that I’d try to maybe summon up some courage to come out of my shell even more about some of my .. stuff – and I almost did. But I think that submitting my Fu and sitting through the listening party and doing all that was quite enough adventure for one day.

🙂

Song Fu

Comment ...

