Now I Know My “ABC’s” …

No one reads this blog at the moment, except for possibly a few friends who have me squeezed onto their Google readers … 

I am quite thankful for this, for I have found out that wordpress DOES INDEED have a spell check.

It’s that GREAT BIG BUTTON up above the box I’m typing in.  The one with “ABC” in it, and the letters are situated right above a check mark.

I believe that it is scintillating intelligence such as this that will make my sweep of the Song Fu competition a SURE THING …

Now I Know My “ABC’s” …

Comment ...

