Ex-FU-semoi?

I am working on getting other blogs up to speed, so that I can start actually blogging again.  Am Twittering again like a maniac.  Am not putting subjects in my sentences, a-la, Brigitte Jones – as this seems more cool and reporter-y.  Don’t know if this is the right place to put this, but don’t hardly care.  Am obsessing about Song Fu 2.  Do not know my task.  

I will put me “me” back in this sentence because I’m tired of being pretentious.  Also because  I’d really like to start a paragraph where I declare that I will not organize my email until I get an email declaring my first Song Fu assignment.  It’s only fair.

Ex-FU-semoi?

Comment ...

