I have to get dressed, rather than sit here blogging maniacally on three blogs with bad spelling, Twittering, and organizing tags and bookmarks.  I have a grand plan; and that plan includes going to Ruta – not naked – and making sure that I’m signed up for the open mic next week since I’m not taking my nasty ass up there this week.  Then I will finish all this other stuff I’m doing.  Song Fu is announced tomorrow.  I wish that wordpress had a spellcheck like livejournal, but that’s not important right now.  I don’t even have time to tag this.

Comment ...

