i got the blues …

It’s Wednesday … and “my” engineer hasn’t called. Mike says he’s probably busy. It was his b’day – St.Pat’s day. I’m thinking of many other reasons his call back might be delayed:

1. booty call. that’s actually a fine excuse I would really understand and be sympathetic about to a point.

2. flesh eating spiders crawled into his underwear drawer. I really hope this didn’t happen. Okay … Bad karma! Bad karma! Down! down! down!

3.  He ain’t no holla back girrrrrrlllll … and I need to leave him the hell alone.

4. he was abducted by aliens in training to be abductor aliens, and they haven’t figured out how to get him safely back into bed with kitties or something.

I don’t know. I just get nervous when I decide to do something and it doesn’t happen in the five minutes after I decide to do it. I’m being very bipolar about this – but in a week I’m going to start really getting hives.

Also – I’m totally overstimulated, and I really don’t know what I’m doing here. I have a kind of plan, but it’s really hard to stick with it and not get psyched out.

i got the blues …

Comment ...

