magic time machine

this is not REALLY my first post. I am actually writing this from the future, whilst writing another post.

you are reading this now for no other purpose than because I wanted to see if WordPress would let me:
1. make a post from 1910, which was the year my grandmother was born.
2. The date is at least correct, although the year is 2011. So I guess it’s 101 years later, like dalmations except I’m a cat person.
3. Also I just wanted you to have something to do when you read the post from Actual Today and click on the word “silliness.”

magic time machine

One thought on “magic time machine

Comment ...

